Clubs

Achimer
Golfclub

Michael Stuhr
mstuhr@web.de
info@achimergolfclub.de
Telefon: 04202 97400
Club-Jugendarbeit »

Artland
Golfclub

Karsten Göbel
Jugendwart@artlandgolf.de
info@artlandgolf.de
Telefon: 05466 30

Golf-Club
Bremer Schweiz

Lars Neugebauer
larsneuge7@gmail.com
eMail Club
Telefon: 0421 6095331
Club-Jugendarbeit »

Club
zur Vahr

Thorben Fasching
thorbenfasching@web.de
info@czvb.de
Telefon: 0421 204480
Club-Jugendarbeit »

Golf
in Hude

Maren Janssen-Onasch
jugendwart@golfinhude.de
info@golfinhude.de
Telefon: 0408-929090
Club-Jugendarbeit »

GC Hainmühlen-Bremerhaven

Marlies Martens
marlies.anna@gmx.de
info@golf-hainmuehlen.de
Telefon: 04708 920036
Club-Jugendarbeit »

Golf-Club
Oberneuland

Michael van Loosen
michael.vanloosen@gc-oberneuland.de
info@gc-oberneuland.de
Telefon: 0421 259221
Club-Jugendarbeit »

GC
Am Meer

Rüdiger Sieger
jugendwart@golfclub-am-meer.de
sekretariat@golfclub-am-meer.de
Telefon: 04403 623050
Club-Jugendarbeit »

GC
Königshof Sittensen

Heiko Gerken
Heiko.gerken@web.de
info@golfclub-sittensen.de
Telefon: 04282 3266
Club-Jugendarbeit »

Küsten-Golfclub
Hohe Klint

Kerstin Janson
kerstinjanson70@gmail.com
info@golf-cuxhaven.de
Telefon: 04723 2737
Club-Jugendarbeit »

GC
Syke

Johanna Badelt
johanna.badelt@gmx.de
info@golfclub-syke.de
Telefon: 04242 8230
Club-Jugendarbeit »

GC
Vechta-Welpe

Anja Meister
anjameister@gmail.com
info@golfclub-vechta.de
Telefon: 04441 5539
Club-Jugendarbeit »

GC
Wildeshauser Geest

Ralf Menke
ralf-menke@web.de
info@golfclub-wildeshausen.de
Telefon: 04431 1232
Club-Jugendarbeit »

GC
Verden

Phillip Hacker
golf@gc-verden.de
Telefon: 04230 1470
Club-Jugendarbeit »

Bremer
Golfclub Lesmona

Michael Scherfchen
jugendwart@bremer-golfclub-lesmona.de
info@bremer-golfclub-lesmona.de
Telefon: 0421 9493413
Club-Jugendarbeit »

GC
Oldenburger Land

Sascha Voigt
voigt@gcol.de
info@gcol.de
Telefon: 04482 8280
Club-Jugendarbeit »

GC
Lilienthal

Marcel Baße
marcel.basse@golfclub-lilienthal.de
clubhaus@golfclub-lilienthal.de
Telefon: 04298 697069

GC
Deister Geest

Zalita Tank
jugendwartin@deinste.golf
golfclub@deinste.golf
Telefon: 04149 277707
Club-Jugendarbeit »